Medicines

Counter of citizens' requests

Federal state control

All medicines manufactured in the Russian Federation and imported into the Russian Federation are subject to federal state control over circulation of medicines (hereinafter referred to as - state control). The procedure of state supervision is established by the Federal Law dated April 12, 2010 № 61-FZ “On Circulation of Medicines” and other regulatory legal acts of the Russian Federation thereunder.

The main functions of the state control are prevention, detection, suppression of violations of the legislation of the Russian Federation for circulation of medicines in the course of activity of the subjects of such circulation.

The state control is performed by the Federal Service for Surveillance in Healthcare (hereinafter referred to as - Roszdravnadzor) and by territorial authorities in the constituent entities of the Russian Federation according to the procedure established by paragraph 5.1.4 of the Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation dated June 30, 2004 № 323 “On Approval of the Regulations on the Federal Service for Surveillance in Healthcare”.

The state control includes organization and conducting of inspections of the subjects of circulation of medicines for compliance with the requirements for storage, transportation, dispensation, distribution of medicines and administration of medicines.

Activities related to state control, organization and conducting of inspections of the subjects of circulation of medicines are subject to the Federal Law dated December 26, 2008 “On Protection of Rights of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs When Exercising State Control (Supervision) and Municipal Control”.

Control over completeness and quality of state supervision includes carrying out inspections, detection and elimination of violations of applicants rights, taking measures for suppression of violations  of mandatory requirements and (or) elimination of such violations, examination, taking decisions and preparation of answers to addresses of applicants. 

If violations of the legislation have been reported based on the results of such inspections persons guilty of violating shall be held liable by the Laws of the Russian Federation.

View all

Hide

Лекарственные средства

Популярные запросы

Федеральный государственный надзор

Федеральному государственному надзору в сфере обращения лекарственных средств (далее – государственный надзор) подлежат все лекарственные средства, производимые на территории Российской Федерации и ввозимые на ее территорию. Порядок осуществления государственного надзора устанавливается Федеральным законом от 12 апреля 2010 г. № 61-ФЗ «Об обращении лекарственных средств» и принятыми в соответствии с ним иными нормативными правовыми актами Российской Федерации.

Задачами государственного надзора являются предупреждение, выявление, пресечение нарушений требований законодательства Российской Федерации в сфере обращения лекарственных средств при осуществлении деятельности субъектов обращения лекарственных средств.

Государственный надзор осуществляется Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере здравоохранения (далее – Росздравнадзор) и территориальными органами Росздравнадзора по субъектам Российской Федерации в порядке, установленном п. 5.1.4 постановления Правительства Российской Федерации от 30 июня 2004 г. № 323 «Об утверждении Положения о Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере здравоохранения».

Государственный надзор включает в себя организацию и проведение проверок соблюдения субъектами обращения лекарственных средств требований к хранению, перевозке, отпуску, реализации лекарственных средств и применению лекарственных препаратов.

К отношениям, связанным с осуществлением государственного надзора, организацией и проведением проверок субъектов обращения лекарственных средств, применяются положения Федерального закона от 26 декабря 2008 г. № 294-ФЗ «О защите прав юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей при осуществлении государственного контроля (надзора) и муниципального контроля».

Контроль за полнотой и качеством осуществления государственного надзора включает в себя проведение проверок, выявление и устранение нарушений прав заявителей, применение мер по пресечению выявленных нарушений обязательных требований и (или) устранению последствий таких нарушений, рассмотрение, принятие решений и подготовку ответов на обращения заявителей.

По результатам проведенных проверок в случае выявления нарушений положений действующего законодательства виновные лица привлекаются к ответственности в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.

Смотреть весь текст

Скрыть часть текста

Нормативная документация

Следующий слайд Предыдущий слайд

Смотреть все документы (22)