Medicines

Counter of citizens' requests

Medicines

On the grounds of the Federal Law dated April 12, 2010 №61-FZ “On circulation of medicines”, Roszdravnadzor performs control and supervision over circulation of medicines, as well as issues permitions for import/export of organs, tissues, blood and its components, narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and their precursors, superpotent substances, which are not precursors of narcotic drugs and psychotropic substances.

In accordance with Art. 4 of the Law, circulation of medicines is defined as development, preclinical testing, clinical trials, expert examination, state registration, standardization and quality control, manufacturing, compounding, storage, transportation, import into the Russian Federation, export from the Russian Federation, advertising, dispensation, distribution, transfer, usage and destruction of medicines.

This section contains: regulatory legal acts which set requirements for medicines at every stage of their circulation (import/export, quality control at  manufacturing, including  manufacturing  by  pharmacy institutions, storage, distribution, destruction); information letters of Roszdravnadzor, specifying medicines subject to confiscation; information and analytical materials on the results of inspections carried out by Roszdravnadzor; information about state services provided by Roszdravnadzor; search engine for medicines, which have been withdrawn from circulation.

View all

Hide

Лекарственные средства

Популярные запросы

Лекарственные средства

На основании Федерального закона от 12.04.2010 № 61-ФЗ «Об обращении лекарственных средств» Росздравнадзором осуществляется контрольно-надзорная деятельность в сфере обращения лекарственных средств, а также  выдача разрешительных документов, связанных с ввозом/вывозом органов, тканей, крови и ее компонентов,  наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их прекурсоров, сильнодействующих веществ, не являющихся прекурсорами наркотических средств и психотропных веществ.

В соответствии со ст. 4  Закона  обращение лекарственных средств - разработка, доклинические исследования, клинические исследования, экспертиза, государственная регистрация, стандартизация и контроль качества, производство, изготовление, хранение, перевозка, ввоз в Российскую Федерацию, вывоз из Российской Федерации, реклама, отпуск, реализация, передача, применение, уничтожение лекарственных средств.

Также в данном разделе содержатся: нормативные акты, которые определяют требования к лекарственным средствам на  этапах их обращения (ввоз/вывоз, контроль качества на стадии  производства и при изготовлении в аптечных организациях, хранение,  реализация, уничтожение); информационные письма Росздравнадзора, где указываются лекарственные средства, подлежащие изъятию; информационно аналитические материалы о результатах  проверок Росздравнадзора;  сведения о предоставляемых Росздравнадзором  государственных услугах; поисковую систему по лекарственным средствам, которые изымались из обращения.

Смотреть весь текст

Скрыть часть текста

Электронные сервисы

Предыдущий слайд Следующий слайд

Нормативная документация

Следующий слайд Предыдущий слайд

Смотреть все документы (26)