Medical practice

Counter of appeals of citizens and organizations

Institutional control and internal monitoring

Roszdravnadzor executes state control over compliance with the legislation of the Russian Federation with regard to organization and implementation of the following:

- institutional control by federal executive bodies and executive bodies of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation over quality and safety of medical practice performed by subordinate authorities and institutions;

- internal monitoring of quality and safety of medical practice, carried out by federal executive bodies, executive bodies of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation engaged into protection of citizen’s health as well as by medical institutions and individual medical professionals

In accordance with the above, the Service performs the following functions:

-  prevents, detects and deters violations of the requirements to the organization and implementation of departmental internal controls of the quality and safety of medical practice established by the legislation of the Russian Federation on healthcare;

- takes measures aimed at prevention and elimination of sources and results  of violations found by internal control and implements of institutional and internal control over quality and safety of medical practice;

- analyses work of federal executive bodies and local authorities of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation on internal control and implementation of institutional control over quality and safety of medical practice conducted by subordinated authorities;

-  Analyzes the work of the federal executive bodies, executive bodies of subjects of the Russian Federation and local authorities exercising powers in the field of health protection, as well medical activities of organizations and individual entrepreneurs on the organization and implementation of internal quality control and safety of medical activities;

- participation in reviewing of oral and written appeals of citizens, inquiries of government bodies, local authorities and legal entities regarding institutional and internal control over quality and safety of medical activity and responds within the timeframe specified by the legislation.

- provides an assistance on issues regarding institutional and internal control over quality and safety of medical activity.

View all

Hide

Медицинская деятельность

Популярные запросы

Ведомственный и внутренний контроль

Росздравнадзор осуществляет государственный контроль за исполнением законодательства Российской Федерации по организации и осуществлению:

- федеральными органами исполнительной власти и органами исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации ведомственного контроля качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности подведомственных им органов и организаций;

- федеральными органами исполнительной власти, органами исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации и органами местного самоуправления, осуществляющими полномочия в сфере охраны здоровья граждан, а также осуществляющими медицинскую деятельность организациями и индивидуальными предпринимателями внутреннего контроля качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности.

В соответствии с вышеизложенным осуществляет следующие функции:

- предупреждает, выявляет и пресекает нарушения требований к организации и осуществлению ведомственного и внутреннего контроля качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности, установленных законодательством Российской Федерации об охране здоровья граждан;

- принимает меры по пресечению и устранению последствий и причин нарушений, выявленных в рамках контроля организации и осуществления ведомственного и внутреннего контроля качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности;

- осуществляет анализ работы федеральных органов исполнительной власти и органов исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации по организации и осуществлению ведомственного контроля качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности подведомственных им органов и организаций;

- осуществляет анализ работы федеральных органов исполнительной власти, органов исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации и органов местного самоуправления, осуществляющих полномочия в сфере охраны здоровья граждан, а также осуществляющих медицинскую деятельность организаций и индивидуальных предпринимателей по организации и осуществлению внутреннего контроля качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности;

- принимает участие в личном приёме граждан, обеспечивает своевременное и полное рассмотрение устных и письменных обращений граждан, запросов органов государственной власти, органов местного самоуправления, юридических лиц по вопросам ведомственного и внутреннего контроля качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности и подготовку ответов в сроки, установленные действующим законодательством;

- оказывает организационно-методическую помощь по вопросам ведомственного и внутреннего контроля качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности.

Смотреть весь текст

Скрыть часть текста

Нормативная документация

Следующий слайд Предыдущий слайд

Смотреть все документы (15)